February 7, 2023

The Needham Channel

Your Town…Your Neighbors…Your Television!

Municipal Channel Schedule

What’s New This Week:

  • Join us each week at 7:30pm for the latest in Needham news, sports and entertainment.
Comcast Channel 99 Astound Channel 13 Verizon Channel 30
DateTimeProgramEpisode
Wed, February 14amNeedham Select Board1/24/23
Wed, February 16:30amZoning Board of Appeals1/19/23
Wed, February 17:30amNUARI SpecialEnd of 2022 Update
Wed, February 18amNeedham Channel News1/26/23
Wed, February 18:30amNeedham School Committee1/17/23
Wed, February 111amNeedham School Committee1/24/23
Wed, February 11pmNeedham Select Board1/24/23
Wed, February 13:30pmZoning Board of Appeals1/19/23
Wed, February 14:30pmNUARI SpecialEnd of 2022 Update
Wed, February 15pmNeedham Channel News1/26/23
Wed, February 15:30pmNeedham School Committee1/17/23
Wed, February 18pmNeedham School Committee1/24/23
Wed, February 110pmPlanning Board1/17/23
Thu, February 22:30amNeedham School Committee1/24/23
Thu, February 24:30amPlanning Board1/17/23
Thu, February 29amNeedham Select Board1/24/23
Thu, February 211:30amZoning Board of Appeals1/19/23
Thu, February 212:30pmNUARI SpecialEnd of 2022 Update
Thu, February 21pmNeedham School Committee1/24/23
Thu, February 23pmPlanning Board1/17/23
Thu, February 27:30pmNeedham Select Board1/24/23
Thu, February 210pmZoning Board of Appeals1/19/23
Thu, February 211pmNUARI SpecialEnd of 2022 Update
Thu, February 211:30pmNeedham Channel News2/2/23
Fri, February 32amPlanning Board1/17/23
Fri, February 36:30amNeedham Select Board1/24/23
Fri, February 39amZoning Board of Appeals1/19/23
Fri, February 310amNUARI SpecialEnd of 2022 Update
Fri, February 310:30amNeedham Channel News2/2/23
Fri, February 311amNeedham School Committee1/24/23
Fri, February 31pmPlanning Board1/17/23
Fri, February 35:30pmNeedham Select Board1/24/23
Fri, February 38pmZoning Board of Appeals1/19/23
Fri, February 39pmNUARI SpecialEnd of 2022 Update
Fri, February 39:30pmNeedham Channel News2/2/23
Fri, February 310pmNeedham School Committee1/24/23
Sat, February 44:30amNeedham Select Board1/24/23
Sat, February 47amZoning Board of Appeals1/19/23
Sat, February 48amNUARI SpecialEnd of 2022 Update
Sat, February 48:30amNeedham Channel News2/2/23
Sat, February 49amNeedham School Committee1/24/23
Sat, February 411amPlanning Board1/17/23
Sat, February 43:30pmNeedham Select Board1/24/23
Sat, February 46pmZoning Board of Appeals1/19/23
Sat, February 47pmNUARI SpecialEnd of 2022 Update
Sat, February 47:30pmNeedham Channel News2/2/23
Sat, February 48pmNeedham School Committee1/24/23
Sat, February 410pmPlanning Board1/17/23
Sun, February 52:30amZoning Board of Appeals1/19/23
Sun, February 53:30amNUARI SpecialEnd of 2022 Update
Sun, February 54amNeedham Channel News2/2/23
Sun, February 54:30amNeedham School Committee1/24/23
Sun, February 56:30amPlanning Board1/17/23
Sun, February 511amNeedham Select Board1/24/23
Sun, February 51:30pmZoning Board of Appeals1/19/23
Sun, February 52:30pmNUARI SpecialEnd of 2022 Update
Sun, February 53pmNeedham Channel News2/2/23
Sun, February 53:30pmNeedham School Committee1/24/23
Sun, February 55:30pmPlanning Board1/17/23
Sun, February 510pmNeedham Select Board1/24/23
Mon, February 61:30amPlanning Board1/17/23
Mon, February 66amZoning Board of Appeals1/19/23
Mon, February 67amNUARI SpecialEnd of 2022 Update
Mon, February 67:30amNeedham Channel News2/2/23
Mon, February 68amNeedham School Committee1/24/23
Mon, February 610amPlanning Board1/17/23
Mon, February 62:30pmNeedham Select Board1/24/23
Mon, February 65pmZoning Board of Appeals1/19/23
Mon, February 66pmDPW Public ForumLIVE
Mon, February 69pmNUARI SpecialEnd of 2022 Update
Mon, February 69:30pmNeedham Channel News2/2/23
Mon, February 610pmNeedham School Committee1/24/23
Tue, February 71:30amNeedham Select Board1/24/23
Tue, February 74amZoning Board of Appeals1/19/23
Tue, February 75amNUARI SpecialEnd of 2022 Update
Tue, February 75:30amNeedham Channel News2/2/23
Tue, February 76amNeedham School Committee1/24/23
Tue, February 78amPlanning Board1/17/23
Tue, February 712:30pmNeedham Select Board1/24/23
Tue, February 73pmZoning Board of Appeals1/19/23
Tue, February 74pmNUARI SpecialEnd of 2022 Update
Tue, February 74:30pmNeedham Channel News2/2/23
Tue, February 75pmNeedham School Committee1/24/23
Tue, February 77pmPlanning BoardLIVE
Tue, February 711pmDPW Public Forum2/6/23
Wed, February 85amZoning Board of Appeals1/19/23
Wed, February 86amNUARI SpecialEnd of 2022 Update
Wed, February 86:30amNeedham Channel News2/2/23
Wed, February 87amDPW Public Forum2/6/23
Wed, February 89:30amNeedham Select Board1/24/23
Wed, February 812pmZoning Board of Appeals1/19/23
Wed, February 81pmNUARI SpecialEnd of 2022 Update
Wed, February 81:30pmNeedham Channel News2/2/23
Wed, February 82pmDPW Public Forum2/6/23
Wed, February 84:30pmNeedham Select Board1/24/23
Wed, February 87pmNeedham School Committee2/7/23
Wed, February 810pmPlanning BoardTBA