September 18, 2020

The Needham Channel

Your Town…Your Neighbors…Your Television!

Needham Rockets Football Schedule 2018

The 2018 season of Needham Rockets Football is right around the corner and we’re getting you ready with the team’s schedule: Friday, September 7:        Natick, 7pm at Memorial Field Friday, September 14:      Hopkinton, 7pm at Hopkinton High School Saturday, September 22: Newton North, 1pm at Dickinson Stadium Friday, September 28:     Weymouth, 7pm at Memorial Field Friday, October 5:             Braintree, 7pm at Memorial Field Friday, October 12:           Milton, 7pm at Brooks Field Friday, October 19:           Walpole, 7pm at Turco Field Friday, October 26:           TBA Friday, November 2:         TBA Friday, November 9:         TBA Thursday, November 22: Wellesley, 10am at Memorial Field