June 17, 2024

The Needham Channel

Your Town…Your Neighbors…Your Television!

2018 Needham Primary Election Results

Here are the results of the 2018 Primary Election in Needham from Tuesday, September 4, 2018: State Senator (Democratic Party, Precincts A-C, I, J): Kristopher K. Aleksov: 61 Jacqueline S. Katz: 232 Rebecca L. Rausch: 2242 (winner) State Representative (Democratic Party): Denise C. Garlick: 4362 (winner) Theodore L. Steinberg: 1249